Meet Our Team!

dan & charlene

Dan Austin,
Executive Director

director@joyranch.org

glenna1

Glenna Cox,
Administrative Director & HR Director

glenna@joyranch.org

Peter Pratt,
Facilities Manager

facilities@joyranch.org

terry

Terry Smith, 
Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@joyranch.org

christy

Christy King,
Services Coordinator

christy@joyranch.org

rashes

Jason & Michelle Rash,
Boys' Houseparents

leebrick@joyranch.org

gene and bethany

Gene & Bethany Collins,
Girls' Houseparents

exodus@joyranch.org

kelley

Kelley Bracken, 
Relief Houseparent

relief@joyranch.org

ethan with girls

Ethan Pratt, 
Relief Houseparent

relief@joyranch.org

suzanne

Suzanne King,
Community Manager

communitymgr@joyranch.org

lynn

Lynn Pratt,
Community Manager

casemgr@joyranch.org

gabeeee

Gabe Martin,
Growth & Quality Assurance Coordinator

ministrygrowth@joyranch.org

IMG_6646

Hannah Lee,
Community Engagement & Program Coordinator

communications@joyranch.org

erin austin staff photo

Erin Austin,
Program Assistant

programasst@joyranch.org

fulks staff pic

Phil, Paula & Hannah Fulks,
Resident Volunteers & PRN Houseparents

mandy

Mandy Nester,
Media & Communications

media@joyranch.org

Board of Directors

Independent, Voting Members

Mr. Tom McChesney, Chairman

Mr. Tony McCraw, Vice Chairman

Mrs. Beth White, Secretary

Mrs. Brenda Dobrick, Treasurer

Mrs. Shannon Hall

Mrs. Lynn Funk

Mr. Roby Stoots, Jr.

Mrs. Linda Rocap