Staff & Board of Directors

Joy Ranch is a home, not an institution. Joy Ranch is a ministry, not a job. These are our missionaries, not our employees.

susan

Susan Huxster,
Executive Director

director@joyranch.org

Glenna Cox,
Administrative Director & HR Director

glenna@joyranch.org

Peter Pratt,
Facilities Manager

facilities@joyranch.org

terry

Terry Smith, 
Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@joyranch.org

christy

Christy King,
Services Coordinator

christy@joyranch.org

genebethany

Gene & Bethany Collins,
Exodus Girls House Parents

exodus@joyranch.org

24774857_2200798939946400_5048232342931433383_n

Hannah & Gabe Martin,
Relief House Parents and Networking

relief@joyranch.org

communications@joyranch.org

Jason & Michelle Rash,
Leebrick Boys House Parents

leebrick@joyranch.org

suzanne

Suzanne King,
Community Manager

communitymgr@joyranch.org

lynn

Lynn Pratt,
Community Manager

casemgr@joyranch.org

kelley

Kelley Bracken,
Girls PRN House Parent

ethan

Ethan Pratt,
Boys PRN House Parent

Emma Huxster,
Girls PRN House Parent

Olivia Pratt,
Girls PRN House Parent

Phil, Paula & Hannah Fulks,
Resident Volunteers

mandy

Mandy Nester,
Media & Communications

media@joyranch.org

Board of Directors

Independent, Voting Members

Mr. Tom McChesney, Chairman

Mr. Tony McCraw, Vice Chairman

Mrs. Beth White, Secretary

Mrs. Brenda Dobrick, Treasurer

Mrs. Shannon Hall

Mr. Greg Hampton

Mrs. Lynn Funk

Mr. Roby Stoots, Jr.

Mrs. Linda Rocap