Meet Our Team!

dan & charlene

Dan Austin,
Executive Director

director@joyranch.org

glenna1

Glenna Cox,
Administrative Director & HR Director

glenna@joyranch.org

peter-new.png

Peter Pratt,
Facilities Manager

facilities@joyranch.org

terry

Terry Smith, 
Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@joyranch.org

christy

Christy King,
Services Coordinator

christy@joyranch.org

rashes

Jason & Michelle Rash,
Boys' Houseparents

leebrick@joyranch.org

gene and bethany

Gene & Bethany Collins,
Girls' Houseparents

exodus@joyranch.org

kelley

Kelley Bracken, 
Relief Houseparent

relief2@joyranch.org

ethan with girls

Ethan Pratt, 
Relief Houseparent

relief@joyranch.org

suzanne

Suzanne King,
Community Manager
(Child Admissions)

communitymgr@joyranch.org

lynn

Lynn Pratt,
Independent Living Coordinator

ilcoord@joyranch.org

erin-austin-175

Erin Austin,
Program Assistant

programasst@joyranch.org

charlene-175

Charlene Austin,
Educational Resource Center Coordinator

ERC@joyranch.org

Phil, Paula, and Hannah Fulks

Phil, Paula & Hannah Fulks,
Resident Volunteers & PRN Houseparents

volunteer@joyranch.org

mandy

Mandy Nester,
Media & Communications

media@joyranch.org

Board of Directors

Independent, Voting Members

Tony McCraw (Chairman)
Lynn Funk (Secretary)
Susan Horton (Treasurer)
Elaine Williams
Linda Rocap
Pamela Craig
James Williams
Roby Stoots, Jr.