Meet Our Team!

susan

Susan Huxster,
Executive Director

director@joyranch.org

glenna1

Glenna Cox,
Administrative Director & HR Director

glenna@joyranch.org

Peter Pratt,
Facilities Manager

facilities@joyranch.org

terry

Terry Smith, 
Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@joyranch.org

christy

Christy King,
Services Coordinator

christy@joyranch.org

genebethany

Gene & Bethany Collins,
Exodus Girls House Parents

exodus@joyranch.org

Jason & Michelle Rash,
Leebrick Boys House Parents

leebrick@joyranch.org

crop2

Kelley Bracken,
Relief House Parent

relief@joyranch.org

 

ethan

Ethan Pratt,
Relief House Parent

relief@joyranch.org

suzanne

Suzanne King,
Community Manager

communitymgr@joyranch.org

lynn

Lynn Pratt,
Community Manager

casemgr@joyranch.org

IMG_6646
Snapseed

Hannah Lee,

Community Engagement and Program Coordinator communications@joyranch.org

Gabe Martin,

Growth and Quality Assurance Coordinator ministrygrowth@joyranch.org

fulks staff pic

Phil, Paula & Hannah Fulks,
Resident Volunteers

mandy

Mandy Nester,
Media & Communications

media@joyranch.org

Board of Directors

Independent, Voting Members

Mr. Tom McChesney, Chairman

Mr. Tony McCraw, Vice Chairman

Mrs. Beth White, Secretary

Mrs. Brenda Dobrick, Treasurer

Mrs. Shannon Hall

Mr. Greg Hampton

Mrs. Lynn Funk

Mr. Roby Stoots, Jr.

Mrs. Linda Rocap